Mila Kunis Web | MilaKunisWeb[dot]Org | Your Best Ultimate 24/7 Dose Dedicated to Mila Kunis » Arquivo Mila Kunis Web []
Most read

SELECT p.filepath AS pFilepath, p.filename AS pFilename, p.aid AS pAid, p.filesize AS pFilesize, p.title AS pTitle, p.caption AS pCaption, p.owner_id as pOwnerId, p.ctime AS pCtime, p.hits AS pHits, AS pPid, p.pic_rating AS pPic_Rating, p.votes AS pVotes, p.pwidth AS pWidth, p.pheight AS pHeight, p.user1 as pUser1, p.user2 as pUser2, p.user3 as pUser3, p.user4 as pUser4, c.cid as cCid, as cName, c.description as cDescription, c.pos as cPos, c.parent as cParent, c.thumb as cThumb, u.user_lastvisit AS uUser_lastvisit,u.user_regdate AS uUser_regdate,u.user_email AS uUser_email,u.user_profile1 AS uUser_profile1,u.user_profile2 AS uUser_profile2,u.user_profile3 AS uUser_profile3,u.user_profile4 AS uUser_profile4,u.user_profile5 AS uUser_profile5,u.user_profile6 AS uUser_profile6, a.aid AS aAid, a.title AS aTitle, a.description AS aDescription, a.visibility as aVisibility, a.pos as aPos, a.category as aCategory, a.thumb as aThumb, a.keyword as aKeyword FROM cpg14x_pictures AS p LEFT JOIN cpg14x_users AS u ON p.owner_id = u.user_id LEFT JOIN cpg14x_albums AS a ON p.aid = a.aid LEFT JOIN cpg14x_categories AS c ON a.category = c.cid WHERE 1 AND p.approved='YES' AND ((a.visibility = 0 OR a.visibility IS NULL) AND (a.alb_password IS NULL OR a.alb_password = "")) ORDER BY p.ctime DESC LIMIT 0,6

Posted by

Program list for 2012 Rome International Film Festival has been released. World premiere of Tar, starring Mila Kunis, James Franco, Jessica Chastain is scheduled for November 16 at 10PM (Rome time). That means 9PM in the UK, 4PM EST/ 1PM PST in the USA.

Attendance of James Franco is confirmed but no more words about Mila or the rest of the cast yet!


Designed by: Cherry Design   Hosted by: Fanfusion                                   ©‎ 2015